Bestyrelse 2016/2017

Titel Navn Telefon E-mail
Formand og postmodtager Michael Risegaard Bentsen 5966 8382 michael@v-h-g.dk
Næstformand Lillian Øvre 3062 6383 lillian@v-h-g.dk
Kasserer Irene Jensen 2012 7109 irene@v-h-g.dk
Sekretær Hanne Lynge Jensen   hanne.j@v-h-g.dk
Afdelingsformand - Badminton Jørgen Nyholm 2044 6091 joergen@v-h-g.dk
Afdelingsformand - Cykelsport Jesper Thorning 4064 6754 jesper@v-h-g.dk
Afdelingsformand - Gymnastik Inga Juul 5965 6435 inga@v-h-g.dk
Afdelingsformand - Motion Irene Jensen 2012 7109 irene@v-h-g.dk
Afdelingsformand - Petanque Anni Petersen 5965 6944 anni.p@v-h-g.dk
Medlem Anne-Birthe Køppen 2221 2602 anne-birthe@v-h-g.dk
Medlem Anni Graves   anni@v-h-g.dk

VHG's forretningsudvalg

Titel Navn Telefon E-mail
Medlem Michael Risegaard Bentsen 5966 8382 michael@v-h-g.dk
Medlem Mogens Holgersen 5965 6946 mogens@v-h-g.dk
Medlem Irene Jensen 2012 7109 irene@v-h-g.dk

Medlemskartotek, kontingent og regnskab

Titel Navn Telefon E-mail
Forretningsfører Mogens Holgersen 5965 6946 mogens@v-h-g.dk

Annonceudvalg

Titel Navn Telefon E-mail
  Hans Nielsen 5965 3571 hans@v-h-g.dk
  Mogens Holgersen 5965 6946 mogens@v-h-g.dk

VHG-siden

Titel Navn Telefon E-mail
Medlem (VHG-siden) Lillian Øvre 3062 6383 lillian@v-h-g.dk

Veteranudvalg

Titel Navn Telefon E-mail
Medlem Jens Peter Lykke Olsen 5965 6120 jenspeter@v-h-g.dk

Hjemmesiden

Titel Navn Telefon E-mail
  Jørgen Nyholm 2044 6091 joergen@v-h-g.dk

Revision

Titel Navn Telefon E-mail
Revisor f. VHG Søren Blyitgen 5965 6757  
Revisor f. VHG Jens Lundgaard 5965 6790  
Revisorsuppleant Ely Mørk 5962 2800  
Revisorsuppleant Jesper Olsen 5962 0006